GoldLink has shared his At What Cost album.

The project is made up of 14 tracks, including “Meditation” with Jazmine Sullivan and HipHopDX’s 2016 Producer of the Year, Kaytranada. Wale and Radiant Children appear on “Summatime.”

At What Cost follows last year’s And After That, We Didn’t Talk. The DMV artist sprung onto the scene with his 2014 mixtape, The God Complex.

GoldLink’s At What Cost album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Goldlink at what cost album cover artGoldlink at what cost album cover art
Opening CreditSame Clothes As Yesterday (f. Ciscero)Have You Seen That Girl?Hands On Your Knees (f. Kokayi)Meditation (f. Jazmine Sullivan & KAYTRANADA)Herside StorySummatime (f. Wale & Radiant Children)Roll Call (f. Mya)The Parable of the Rich Man (f. April George)Crew (f. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy)We Will Never Die (f. Lil Dude)Kokamoe FreestyleSome Girl (f. Steve Lacy)Pray Everyday (Survivor’s Guilt)

Read more…