While Beleaf’s platform started out from music, he has since expanded his reach with his Beleaf in Fatherhood YouTube series. The storyline had a major event this year as the Baltimore-bred rapper and his wife welcomed their third child — their first daughter — earlier in 2017.

Beleaf culminates all of those experiences in his new LP, In Fatherhood, which will be his last album. The project from the King’s Dream Entertainment and Dream Junkies rapper is made up of 17 tracks, including the single “No Chill.” Guest features come from Tonyo Cuffee, Sarah Juers, Abiv, Charlie Powers, Gracy, Kyra De’nae and Beleaf’s young sons, known as the Chocolate Babies. Production comes from Anthony Cruz, Erik Kingsley and DSTL.

Check out Beleaf’s In Fatherhood album at iTunes and view the cover art and tracklist below.

Beleaf In Fatherhood album cover artBeleaf In Fatherhood album cover art
IntroLightweightNo ChillGracoBlase’PlateGod Don’t Make You Crazy (f. Tonyo Cuffee)Heartbreak (f. Sarah Juers)Got Someone (f. Squint)Ain’t This Life PerfectActivate (f. Charlie Powers)You’re Okay (f. Abiv)Tribe (f. Chocolate Babies)Yvette’s CallWe Gon’ Make It Out (f. Gracy)Protect Ya’ LifeBaby Daddy (f. Kyra De’nae)

Read more…