Are you ready for Young Thug the singer? Following weeks of teasers and hints, the Atlanta artist comes through with his new album Beautiful Thugger Girls.

Thugger first mentioned the project in April, billing E.B.B.T.G. as a “singing album.” He later previewed a country-style record, proving that he was not bluffing. Thug also claimed E.B.B.T.G. would be executive produced by Drake.

The project is made up of 14 tracks and includes guest features from Millie Go Lightly, Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk and Jacquees.

Now, you can hear the latest incarnation of Young Thug’s music and judge it for yourself. Stream Young Thug’s Beautiful Thugger Girlsbelow and check out the cover art and tracklist.

Young Thug Beautiful Thugger Girls album cover artYoung Thug Beautiful Thugger Girls album cover artFamily Don’t Matter (f. Millie Go Lightly)Tomorrow Til InfinityShe Wanna Party (f. Millie Go Lightly)Daddy’s BirthdayDo U Love MeRelationship (f. Future)You SaidGet High (f. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)On FireFeel ItMe Or UsOh YeahFor Y’all (f. Jacquees)Take Care

Read more…