Ty Dolla $ign has blown the lid off the tracklist for his forthcoming album, Beach House 3.

The 20-track project is stacked with star power, including Damian Marley, The-Dream, Lil Wayne, Future, Pharrell, YG, Swae Lee, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, 24Hrs, Tory Lanez, MadeinTYO, EDM artist Skrillex and girlfriend/Fifth Harmony singer Lauren Jauregui.

The 32-year-old Los Angeles native took to Instagram on Monday (October 23) to reveal a handwritten tracklist with a caption that read simply, “10/27 BH3,” suggesting the release date is Friday (October 27).

10/27 BH3 🏖 🏡

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on Oct 23, 2017 at 9:28am PDT

The latest installment of the Beach House series follows Beach House 2, which was delivered in 2013. The O.G. version of the mixtape — Beach House — dropped in 2012.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-10-23 at 11.45.22 AMScreen Shot 2017-10-23 at 11.45.22 AMFamousFamous LiesLove You Better f. Lil Wayne & The-DreamEx f. YGFamous ExcusesDropTop In The Rain f. Tory LanezDon’t Judge Me f. Future & Swae LeeDawsin’s Breek f. JeremihDon’t Sleep On Me f. Future

Read more…